Reigate & Banstead Borough Council

Reigate and Banstead is the local government district in east Surrey that includes the towns of Reigate, Redhill, Horley and Banstead..

Did you know that you can see webcasts of the Borough Council meetings?

Reigate and Banstead Council webcastMany people are interested in local democracy and the issues that affect them, but don’t always have the time or opportunity to attend meetings in person.

Webcasting the Reigate & Banstead Borough Council meetings is one of the ways in which the Council can engage with residents. The webcasts allow you to follow meetings live in your home, or to watch them online afterwards. This means that you can see how committees work, find out more about what is happening in your area and understand how decisions get made.

The Council webcasts its meetings of Council, the Executive and Planning Committee.

Click here to visit the Reigate & Banstead Council webcast page.

Find out more about who manages what in the Horley area.

Back to the Horley Online Noticeboard.

Visit the Horley Town Council page.

Published by local people for the people and businesses of Horley, Surrey and the local Gatwick area.